A few problems I need help with.

Current Version: 1.0.6
Released: 09.01.10
Forum rules
Before creating a new support thread, please take a look in the board3 Portal FAQ and use the search!
Many questions have already been answered.

Topic author
OBeer-WAN-Kenobi

A few problems I need help with.

Post by OBeer-WAN-Kenobi »

Hi everyone,

First off I'd like to say that I'm quite new to messing around with portals and don't have a lot of experience with PHPBB3 in general so I would appreciate any help I get!

I've already read through the forums and fixed a couple of problems I had but I still have a couple nagging issues.

#1 is the "cannot modify header problem:

Code: Select all

[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 916: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/constants.php:250)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 916: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/constants.php:250)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3534: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/constants.php:250)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3536: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/constants.php:250)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3537: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/constants.php:250)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3538: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/constants.php:250)
[/size]

I did edit this in the /phpbb3 directory:

Code: Select all

<Files "config.php">
Order Allow,Deny
Deny from All
</Files>

<Files "common.php">
Order Allow,Deny
Deny from All
</Files>